Our Preferred Vendors

If a Vendor is on this page, it is because we trust them. Your experience may be different than ours, but these are the best we’ve found over the past three decades.


PROFESSIONAL SERVICES


MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Guaranteed Rate
Jason F. Griesser, CMB – VP of Mortgage Lending
Amy Versace – Licensed Sales Assistant – 215.519.4031
Jason.Griesser@Rate.com
www.Rate.com
NMLS# 137179 | 484.213.2675

Cross Country Mortgage
Jeremy Durkin – Originating Branch Manager
CrossCountryMortgage.com/Jeremy-Durkin/
jeremy.durkin@myccmortgage.com
Apply Now!
NMLS# 146467 | 610.213.9438


INSURANCE COMPANIES


Trident Homeowner’s Insurance Agency
Susan Seal – Insurance Agent
Susan.Seal@foxroach.com
TridentInsuranceAgency.com
phone: 484.431.5887

Trident Land Transfer Title Insurance
Debi Barr – Vice President & Regional Manager
Debi.Barr@TridentLand.com
TridentLand.com
phone: 215.440.2295 


REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Fineman, Krekstein, & Harris
Josh Horvitz
JHorvitz@FinemanLawFirm.com
FinemanLawFirm.com.com
phone: 215.893.8727

Larrabee, Cunningham, & McGowan
John McGowan
John.McGowan@LCMRelo.com
LawLCM.com
phone: 267.238.5202

Marsha S. Wolfe, Esquire
Marsha@MarshaWolfEsquire.com
MarshaWolfEsquire.com
phone: 215.940.9800


HOME INSPECTORS

*Most likely, purchasing a condo or home is one of the largest investments you will make. By having a home inspection, you will gain invaluable insight into the risks that your investment may carry. From a home inspection, a buyer can learn the general condition of the building, any deficiencies in its components, the life expectancies of its systems, the need for repairs, and the positive aspects of the property. Knowledge is power!


MOVING COMPANIES

Mambo Movers
MamboMovers@Gmail.com
www.MamboMovers.com
phone: 215.670.9535

Mastrocco Movers
Mastrocco@Verizon.net
www.MastroccoMovers.com
phone: 215.444.9330


PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHERS

HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES


R. Chobert Painting
RChobertPainting.com
phone: 267.460.2211

CH Painting
Carlos G. Hernandez
phone: 267.205.8369

JG HVAC & Plumbing
www.CallJG.com
phone: 215.375.7134

Keith – KLH HVAC
phone: 215.482.5472

Gordon & Son Glass
GordonSonsGlass.com

The Irish Plumber
phone: 215.852.0808

Sand Free Floor Refinishing
www.sandfree.com

American Hardwood Floors
horner.wood@verizon.net

Reliable Floor Covering
215.334.7950 267.974.8801

Bradley’s Multi Surface Cleaning
www.bradleyshsc.com

Mario Palamara Contracting
phone: 267.549.3641

Closet & Storage Concepts
Amy Katzeff
phone: 856.767.5700

Stahl Electric
phone: 215.572.6242
StahlElectric.com

Myers Constructs, Inc.
phone: 215.438.6696
MyersConstructs.com


CLEANING SERVICES


Sofian Cleaning Services, LLC
Dominik@SofianCleaning.com
www.SofianCleaning.com
phone: 267.460.2211


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES


Cobrin Properties
Jeffrey S. Krimstock, President
jskrimstock@cobrinproperties.com
www.CobrinCondoPro.com
phone: 610-667-1122

LPMG Property Management
Dennis Deitch
dhd@lpmgcompanies.com
www.LPMGCompanies.com
phone: 215-769-5764


MISCELLANEOUS SERVICES


The Computer Maven
Nancy Reznick – Training & Troubleshooting
Nancy@TheComputerMaven.net
www.TheComputerMaven.net
phone: 856.261.8762

Mischa Greenberg
Downsizing & Staging Services
mischa@moves-made-ez.com
www.Moves-Made-Ez.com
phone: 215.206.0191

1031 Corp.
Marissa LoCascio, CES
marissa@1031corp.com
www.1031CORP.com
phone: 610.792.4880 ext. 210

SF Design, LLC
Interior Design, Project Management, & Construction Coordination
SLFannon@me.com
ShanaFannonDesignCo.com



*Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices does not endorse any of the products or vendors referenced on this material. Any mention of vendors, products, or services is for informational purposes only.

Welcome to our new look! Please be patient while we iron out any kinks. Email Mark@CenterCity.com with any questions.